Advertise With Us

Our sales and marketing professionals at NEWS10 ABC and FOX23 will assist you in planning a multi-media strategy customized for your business.

We are the local ABC and FOX affiliate out of Albany, NY, and offer our clients top rated programming, local news, and 24/7 news, weather, and information online at news10.com. and on our mobile sites. Let our Digital experts help you with the development and management of your online marketing needs. We offer an array of services; Email Marketing, Social Media, Premium Mobile, SEM, SEO, Google, YouTube and more! The combination of television, online and mobile increases the effectiveness of your message and brands your business in the minds of potential customers.

OUR GOAL IS TO HELP YOU REACH YOURS!

We are ready to go to work for your business. If you would like to talk with us about your advertising needs please contact Ron Romines by phone, 518-433-4250 or email, Rromines@news10.com or feel free to contact any of our sales team.

Ron Romines
General Sales Manager
(518) 433-4250
RRomines@news10.com

Mike Bruno
National Sales Manager
(518) 433-4242
MBruno@news10.com

Mary Cunneen
Sales Promotions Manager
(518) 433-4232
MCunneen@news10.com

Melissa Mangona
Local Sales Manager
(518) 433-4243
MMangona@news10.com

Kelly Cunningham
Account Executive
(518) 433-4246
KCunningham@news10.com

Cindy Sieber
Account Executive
(518) 433-4255
CSieber@news10.com

Suzanne Guy
Account Executive
(518) 433-4259
SGuy@news10.com

Ann Madeo
Account Executive
(518) 433-4252
AMadeo@news10.com

Mary Munafo
Account Executive
(518) 433-4249
MMunafo@news10.com

Doug Haight
Account Executive
(518) 433-4245
dhaight@news10.com

Wendy Kahn
Local Sales Manager
(518) 433-4248
WKahn@fox23news.com

Missy Leighton
Account Executive
(518) 433-4276
mleighton@news10.com

blog comments powered by Disqus