Advertise With Us

Our sales and marketing professionals at NEWS10 ABC and FOX23 will assist you in planning a multi-media strategy customized for your business.

We are the local ABC and FOX affiliate out of Albany, NY, and offer our clients top rated programming, local news, and 24/7 news, weather, and information online at news10.com. and on our mobile sites. Let our Digital experts help you with the development and management of your online marketing needs. We offer an array of services; Email Marketing, Social Media, Premium Mobile, SEM, SEO, Google, YouTube and more! The combination of television, online and mobile increases the effectiveness of your message and brands your business in the minds of potential customers.

OUR GOAL IS TO HELP YOU REACH YOURS!

We are ready to go to work for your business. If you would like to talk with us about your advertising needs please contact Jerry Brehm by email jbrehm@news10.com or feel free to contact any of our sales team.

Jerry Brehm
General Sales Manager
jbrehm@news10.com

Mike Bruno
National Sales Manager
(518) 433-4242
MBruno@news10.com

Mary Cunneen
Sales Promotions Manager
(518) 433-4232
MCunneen@news10.com

Jennifer Moen
Digital Sales Manager
(518) 433-2698
JMoen@news10.com

Wendy Kahn
Business Development Specialist
(518) 433-4248
WKahn@news10.com


WTEN SALES TEAM

Melissa Mangona
Local Sales Manager
(518) 433-4243
MMangona@news10.com

Kelly Cunningham
Account Executive
(518) 433-4246
KCunningham@news10.com

Suzanne Guy
Account Executive
(518) 433-4259
SGuy@news10.com

Ann Madeo
Account Executive
(518) 433-4252
AMadeo@news10.com

Annette Quarrier
Account Executive
(518) 433-2697
AQuarrier@news10.com

Mary Munafo
Account Executive
(518) 433-4249
MMunafo@news10.com

Cindy Sieber
Account Executive
(518) 433-4255
CSieber@news10.com


 

WXXA SALES TEAM

Scott Collins
Local Sales Manager
(518) 433-4224
scollins@Fox23news.com

Doug Haight
Account Executive
(518) 433-4245
dhaight@news10.com

Kathy Mahoney
Account Executive
(518) 433-4294
KMahoney@fox23news.com

Lynne Young
Account Executive
518-433-4296
LYoung@Fox23news.com

Brittany Drahos
Account Executive
518-433-4279
BDrahos@Fox23news.com

John Gent
Account Executive
518-433-4241
JGent@Fox23news.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s