Dancing With The Stars Season 21 premieres tonight

HOLLYWOOD, CA (NEWS10) – The much anticipated 21st season of Dancing With The Stars premieres Monday night on ABC.

Here is the line-up:

Alek Skarlatos & Lindsay Arnold – “Ten Feet Tall” by Afrojack ft. Wrabel

Alexa PenaVega & Mark Ballas – “Whistle (While You Work It)” by Katy Tiz

Andy Grammer & Allison Holker – “Marvin Gaye” by Charlie Puth ft. Meghan Trainor

Bindi Irwin & Derek Hough – “Crocodile Rock” by Elton John

Carlos PenaVega & Witney Carson – “I Got You (I Feel Good)” by James Brown

Chaka Khan & Keo Motsepe – “I Feel For You” by Chaka Khan

Gary Busey & Anna Trebunskaya – “Dancing in the Street” by David Bowie & Mick Jagger

Hayes Grier & Emma Slater – “Cheerleader” by Omi

Kim Zolciak Biermann & Tony Dovolani – “Hey Mama” by David Guetta ft. Nicki Minaj, Afrojack & Bebe Rexha

Nick Carter & Sharna Burgess – “I Don’t Like It, I Love It” by Flo. Rida ft. Robin Thicke

Paula Deen & Louis van Amstel – “Hey Good Lookin'” by Carol Welsman

Tamar Braxton & Valentin Chmerkovskiy – “Do Your Thing” by Basement Jaxx

Victor Espinoza & Karina Smirnoff – “G.D.F.R.” by Flo Rida


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s